• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9773 Foundations Course – Richmond https://www.equippers.co.uk/event/foundations-course-richmond/?event_date=2018-06-24&reg=1 https://www.sandbox.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-24

    Foundations Course – Richmond

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9871 Guest Speaker – Shane Willard https://www.equippers.co.uk/event/shane-willard/?event_date=2018-06-24&reg=1 https://www.sandbox.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-24

    Guest Speaker – Shane Willard

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6421 Foundations Course https://www.equippers.co.uk/foundations/?event_date=2018-06-25&reg=1 https://www.sandbox.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-25

    Foundations Course

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9866 Baptism Explored Class https://www.equippers.co.uk/event/baptism-explored/?event_date=2018-06-27&reg=1 https://www.sandbox.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-27

    Baptism Explored Class

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9785 Community Choir https://www.equippers.co.uk/event/community-choir/?event_date=2018-06-28&reg=1 https://www.sandbox.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-28

    Community Choir

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9055 New to Equippers – The Hub https://www.equippers.co.uk/event/new-to-equippers-evening-hub/?event_date=2018-07-01&reg=1 https://www.sandbox.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-01

    New to Equippers – The Hub

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9838 All Out Sunday (with Jon Norman) https://www.equippers.co.uk/event/all-out-sunday/?event_date=2018-07-01&reg=1 https://www.sandbox.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-01

    All Out Sunday (with Jon Norman)

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6421 Foundations Course https://www.equippers.co.uk/foundations/?event_date=2018-07-02&reg=1 https://www.sandbox.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-02

    Foundations Course

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6421 Foundations Course https://www.equippers.co.uk/foundations/?event_date=2018-07-09&reg=1 https://www.sandbox.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-09

    Foundations Course

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9803 Invincible Camp 2018 https://www.equippers.co.uk/invincible-camp-2018/?event_date=2018-07-23&reg=1 https://www.sandbox.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-23

    Invincible Camp 2018

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9801 Brave Age 2018 https://www.equippers.co.uk/event/brave-age-2018/?event_date=2018-07-31&reg=1 https://www.sandbox.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-31

    Brave Age 2018

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9767 ACTS Conference 2018 https://www.equippers.co.uk/event/acts-conference-2018/?event_date=2018-08-30&reg=1 https://www.sandbox.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-30

    ACTS Conference 2018

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9175 Momentum Conference 2019 https://www.equippers.co.uk/event/momentum-conference-2019/?event_date=2019-04-18&reg=1 https://www.sandbox.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-18

    Momentum Conference 2019